Watch Fear the Walking Dead - Season 1 Series at
Fear the Walking Dead - Season 1
What did the world look like as it was transforming into the horrifying apocalypse depicted in "The Walking Dead"? This spin-off set in Los Angeles, following new characters as they face the beginning of the end of the world, will answer that question.

Title : Fear the Walking Dead - Season 1

First Air Date: Aug 23, 2015

Last Air Date: Jun 13, 2021

Epsodes: 86 Epsodes

Seasons: 7 Seasons

Alternative: 顫慄陰屍路, 行尸危途, 行尸之懼, Bijokite vaikštančių numirėlių, Fear the Walking Dead: Flight 462

Episode List Season 1

Pilot 23-08-2015
So Close, Yet So Far 30-08-2015
The Dog 13-09-2015
Not Fade Away 20-09-2015
Cobalt 27-09-2015
The Good Man 04-10-2015