Free Watch The Owl House TV Series Without Downloading at
The Owl House
An animated fantasy-comedy series that follows Luz, a self-assured teenage girl who accidentally stumbles upon a portal to a magical world where she befriends a rebellious witch, Eda, and an adorably tiny warrior, King. Despite not having magical abilities, Luz pursues her dream of becoming a witch by serving as Eda's apprentice at the Owl House and ultimately finds a new family in an unlikely setting.

Title : The Owl House

First Air Date: Jan 10, 2020

Last Air Date: Jul 31, 2021

Epsodes: 29 Epsodes

Seasons: 2 Seasons

Alternative: La Casa Búho, Het Huis van de Uil, A Casa da Coruja, The Owl House - A Casa da Coruja, Willkommen Im Haus Der Eulen, Casa Búho, Luz à Osville, בית הינשוף, アウルハウス, 아울 하우스, Het Huis van de Uil, Sowi Dom, Baykuş Evi, 奇幻貓頭鷹小屋, Будинок сови, Disney The Owl House, Disney's The Owl House, Nhà Cú
Disney Channel

Season List

The Owl House 5 Episodes
The Owl House 19 Episodes
The Owl House 10 Episodes