Maradona: Blessed Dream
The controversial life and history of Argentine football legend Diego Armando Maradona. From his beginnings in Villa Fiorito, one of the poorest barrios of Buenos Aires, to achieving glory on the international football league. Earning himself a well-deserved place in history. Living a life strewn with drugs, sex and public scrutiny, he played by his own rules regardless of the consequences. Watch the man who took the world by storm and made his way into the hearts of millions.

Title : Maradona: Blessed Dream

First Air Date: Oct 29, 2021

Last Air Date: Nov 26, 2021

Epsodes: 10 Epsodes

Seasons: 1 Seasons

Alternative: Maradona, sueño bendito

Season List

Maradona: Blessed Dream 10 Episodes