Chainsaw Man
Denji has a simple dream—to live a happy and peaceful life, spending time with a girl he likes. This is a far cry from reality, however, as Denji is forced by the yakuza into killing devils in order to pay off his crushing debts. Using his pet devil Pochita as a weapon, he is ready to do anything for a bit of cash.

Title : Chainsaw Man

First Air Date: Oct 12, 2022

Last Air Date: Nov 30, 2022

Epsodes: 12 Epsodes

Seasons: 1 Seasons

Alternative: 电锯人, رجل المنشار, 체인소 맨, 전기톱 맨, 链锯人, Chainsawman, CSM
TV Tokyo, TV Aichi, TVQ, TV Osaka, TVh, TV Setouchi

Season List

Chainsaw Man 12 Episodes