Master spy Twilight is the best at what he does when it comes to going undercover on dangerous missions in the name of a better world. But when he receives the ultimate impossible assignment—get married and have a kid—he may finally be in over his head! Not one to depend on others, Twilight has his work cut out for him procuring both a wife and a child for his mission to infiltrate an elite private school. What he doesn't know is that the wife he's chosen is an assassin and the child he's adopted is a telepath!

Title : SPY x FAMILY

First Air Date: Apr 09, 2022

Last Air Date: Jun 25, 2022

Epsodes: 12 Epsodes

Seasons: 1 Seasons

Alternative: SPY×FAMILY, 间谍家家酒, Spy X Family, SPYxFAMILY, מרגל x משפחה, Spy X Family, スパイファミリー, SPY×FAMILY, SPYxFAMILY, Spy Family, 간첩 가족, 스파이×패밀리, 스파이 패밀리, SPY X FAMILY 間諜家家酒, 間諜家家酒, Сім’я шпигуна, Шпигун × Сім’я, SPY×FAMILY, Spy × Family, Gia Đình Điệp Viên
TV Tokyo, AT-X, TV Aichi, TVQ, TV Osaka, TV Setouchi, TV Hokkaido

Season List

SPY x FAMILY 12 Episodes