La Reina del Sur
After years of blood, sweat and tears, a woman of humble origin ends up becoming a drug trafficking legend, with all that that means...

Title : La Reina del Sur

First Air Date: Feb 28, 2011

Last Air Date: Dec 02, 2022

Epsodes: 163 Epsodes

Seasons: 3 Seasons

Alternative: The Queen of the South, クイーン・オブ・ザ・サウス 女王への階段, QUEEN OF THE SOUTH/クイーン・オブ・ザ・サウス ~女王への階段~

Season List

La Reina del Sur 63 Episodes
La Reina del Sur 60 Episodes
La Reina del Sur 40 Episodes