After a vintage Chucky doll turns up at a suburban yard sale, an idyllic American town is thrown into chaos as a series of horrifying murders begin to expose the town’s hypocrisies and secrets. Meanwhile, the arrival of enemies — and allies — from Chucky’s past threatens to expose the truth behind the killings, as well as the demon doll’s untold origins.

Title : Chucky

First Air Date: Oct 12, 2021

Last Air Date: Nov 30, 2021

Epsodes: 8 Epsodes

Seasons: 2 Seasons

Alternative: Chucky: A Série, чаки, 鬼娃恰吉, Child's Play: The TV Series
USA Network, Syfy

Season List

Chucky 8 Episodes