House of the Dragon
The Targaryen dynasty is at the absolute apex of its power, with more than 15 dragons under their yoke. Most empires crumble from such heights. In the case of the Targaryens, their slow fall begins when King Viserys breaks with a century of tradition by naming his daughter Rhaenyra heir to the Iron Throne. But when Viserys later fathers a son, the court is shocked when Rhaenyra retains her status as his heir, and seeds of division sow friction across the realm.

Title : House of the Dragon

First Air Date: Aug 21, 2022

Last Air Date: Oct 23, 2022

Epsodes: 10 Epsodes

Seasons: 1 Seasons

Alternative: Дом Таргариен, 하우스 오브 드래곤, 하우스 오브 더 드래곤, A Guerra dos Tronos: House of the Dragon, Game of Thrones: House of the Dragon, The House That Dragons Built

Season List

House of the Dragon 20 Episodes
House of the Dragon 10 Episodes